Kansli

Lars Lindgren

Kanslichef

Tel: 0910-380 40
Mobil: 070-577 62 63
E-post: lars@vffboll.ac.se

Joachim Beijer

Tel: 0910-380 40
E-post: joachim@vffboll.ac.se

Ansvarsområde: Tränar- och domarutbildning

Sarah Jonsson

Tel: 0910-38040
Mobil: 070-2052851
E-post: sara@vffboll.ac.se

Ansvarsområde: Ekonomi

Micke Sundqvist

Tel: 0910-380 40
Mobil: 070-667 76 39
E-post: micke@vffboll.ac.se

Ansvarsområde: Tävlingsfrågor

Mikael Karlsson

Tel: 0910-380 40
Mobil: 070-3959137
E-post: karlsson@vffboll.ac.se

Ansvarsområde: Tävlingsfrågor

Lena Sjölin

Tel: 0910-380 40
Mobil: 070-3544848
E-post: lena@vffboll.ac.se

Ansvarsområde: Distriktslag

Tord Marklund

Tel: 0910-380 40
Mobil: 070-2014945
E-post: Tord@vffboll.ac.se

Ansvarsområde: Tävlingsfrågor & VFF läger