Kansli

Lars Lindgren

Kanslichef

Tel: 0910-380 40
Mobil: 070-577 62 63
E-post: lars@vffboll.ac.se
Webbplats:

Arbetstid 100%

Micke Sundqvist

Tävlingsfrågor

Tel: 0910-380 40
Mobil: 070-667 76 39
E-post: micke@vffboll.ac.se
Webbplats:

Arbetstid 100%

Mikael Karlsson

Tävlingsfrågor & Disciplinärenden

Tel: 0910-380 40
Mobil: 070-395 91 37
E-post: karlsson@vffboll.ac.se
Webbplats:

Arbetstid 50%

Lena Sjölin

Distriktslagsverksamhet

Tel: 0910-380 40
Mobil: 070-354 48 48
E-post: lena@vffboll.ac.se
Webbplats:

Arbetstid 50%

Tord Marklund

Tävlingsfrågor & Spelarutbildning

Tel: 0910-380 40
Mobil: 070-201 49 45
E-post: Tord@vffboll.ac.se
Webbplats:

Arbetstid 100%

Stina Säfström

Ekonomi & Domarutbildning

Tel: 0910-380 40
Mobil: 070-577 01 46
E-post: stina@vffboll.ac.se
Webbplats:

Arbetstid 75%

Torbjörn Nordström

Fotbollsutvecklare & Spelarutbildare

Mobil: 070-343 22 99
E-post: tobba@vffboll.ac.se
Webbplats:

Arbetstid 100%