Distriktsförbundskaptener, DFK

Sven Schampi

DFK flickor 01

Mobil: 070-241 25 87
E-post: sven.schampi@home.se

Torbjörn Nordström

DFK flickor 01

Mobil: 070-343 22 99
E-post: tobbanordstrom@hotmail.com

Annika Zettervall

Målvaktsinstruktör flickor 01

Mobil: 070-330 88 66
E-post: annika.zettervall@gmail.com

Örjan Andersson

DFK pojkar 01

Mobil: 070-586 97 70
E-post: orjan.andersson@umea.se

José Edlund

DFK pojkar 01

Mobil: 070-665 58 75
E-post: j.antonio.edlund@gmail.com

Dick Olofsson

Målvaktsinstruktör pojkar 01

Mobil: 070-348 78 54, 070-463 33 44
E-post: dick.olofsson@plastex.se

Sven Schampi

DFK flickor 02

Mobil: 070-241 25 87
E-post: sven.schampi@home.se

Anja Collén

DFK flickor 02

Mobil: 070-209 63 77
E-post: Anja_collen_14@hotmail.com

Karl Söderberg

Målvaktsinstruktör flickor 02

Mobil: 076-829 27 37
E-post: karlzoderberg@gmail.com

Johan Norberg

Målvaktsinstruktör pojkar 02

Mobil: 070-561 99 67
E-post: johan.norberg@umea.se

Fuad Musa

DFK Flickor 03

Mobil: 070-688 40 41
E-post: fuadmussa@gmail.com

Christopher Maund

DFK flickor 03

Mobil: 070-816 13 42
E-post: maund.christopher@gmail.com

Josefin Sandström

Målvaktsinstruktör flickor 03

Mobil: 072-211 95 39
E-post: josefinsandstrom@outlook.com

Johan Larsson

DFK pojkar 03

Mobil: 0730479864
E-post: tham@robertsfors.se

Fredrik Bergström

DFK pojkar 03

Mobil: 076-928 94 33
E-post: besse1772@gmail.com

Kristofer Videhult

Målvaktsinstruktör pojkar 03

Mobil: 070-637 95 55
E-post: kristofer.videhult@prolympia.se