Distriktsförbundskaptener, DFK

Fuad Musa

DFK Flickor 03

Mobil: 070-688 40 41
E-post: fuadmussa@gmail.com

Christopher Maund

DFK flickor 03

Mobil: 070-813 05 21
E-post: maund.christopher@gmail.com

Kåre Granberg

DFK flickor 04

Mobil: 070-354 10 69
E-post: kare@burtrask.com

Peder Schönfeldt

DFK flickor 04

Mobil: 070-535 55 46
E-post: peder@burtrask.com

Emelie Bohlin

DFK flickor 04, målvakter

Mobil: 070-330 81 13
E-post: emelie_fredriksson@hotmail.com

David Berthelsen

DFK pojkar 04

Mobil: 070-275 45 17
E-post: david.berthelsen@skellefteaff.se

P-O Rosenbrand

DFK pojkar 04

Mobil: 070-659 00 48
E-post: per-olov.rosenbrand@ahlsell.se

Mattias Strömberg

DFK pojkar 04, målvakter

Mobil: 070-231 15 07
E-post: mattias.ronnberg@gmail.com

Annika Vennerlöf

DFK flickor 05

Mobil: 070-231 67 69
E-post: awennerlof@hotmail.se

Sven Schampi

DFK flickor 05

Mobil: 070-241 25 87
E-post: sven.schampi@home.se

William Grenholm

DFK pojkar 05

Mobil: 076-845 98 79
E-post: william.grenholm@gmail.com

Ihab Odeh

DFK pojkar 05

Mobil: 073-155 66 56
E-post: odeh.25@live.se

Erik Lundgren

DFK pojkar 05

Mobil: 073-086 46 80
E-post: erik_lundgren_11@hotmail.com

Vanessa Mångsén

DFK flickor 06

Mobil: 070-339 54 89
E-post: vanessa11@live.se

Tina Johansson

DFK flickor 06

Mobil: 070-533 83 79
E-post: tina.johansson3@gmail.com

Ali Hussein

DFK pojkar 06

Mobil: 076-209 90 59
E-post: ali.ahmad.hussein@outlook.com

Peter Heikkinen

DFK pojkar 06

Mobil: 070-699 44 55
E-post: peter.heikkinen@yahoo.se