Distriktsförbundskaptener, DFK

Sven Schampi

DFK flickor 02

Mobil: 070-241 25 87
E-post: sven.schampi@home.se

Anja Collén

DFK flickor 02

Mobil: 070-209 63 77
E-post: Anja_collen_14@hotmail.com

Karl Söderberg

Målvaktsinstruktör flickor 02

Mobil: 076-829 27 37
E-post: karlzoderberg@gmail.com

Örjan Andersson

DFK pojkar -02

Mobil: 070-586 97 70
E-post: orjan.andersson@umea.se

José Edlund

DFK pojkar -02

Mobil: 076-777 03 63
E-post: j.antonio.edlund@gmail.com

Johan Norberg

Målvaktsinstruktör pojkar 02

Mobil: 070-561 99 67
E-post: johan.norberg@umea.se

Fuad Musa

DFK Flickor 03

Mobil: 070-688 40 41
E-post: fuadmussa@gmail.com

Christopher Maund

DFK flickor 03

Mobil: 070-816 13 42
E-post: maund.christopher@gmail.com

Josefin Sandström

Målvaktsinstruktör flickor 03

Mobil: 072-211 95 39
E-post: josefinsandstrom@outlook.com

Johan Larsson

DFK pojkar 03

Mobil: 0730479864
E-post: tham@robertsfors.se

Fredrik Bergström

DFK pojkar 03

Mobil: 076-928 94 33
E-post: besse1772@gmail.com

Kristofer Videhult

Målvaktsinstruktör pojkar 03

Mobil: 070-637 95 55
E-post: kristofer.videhult@prolympia.se

Kåre Granberg

DFK flickor 04

Mobil: 070-354 10 69
E-post: kare@burtrask.com

Peder Schönfeldt

DFK flickor 04

Mobil: 070-535 55 46
E-post: peder@burtrask.com

Emelie Bohlin

Målvaktsinstruktör flickor 04

Mobil: 070-330 81 13
E-post: emelie_fredriksson@hotmail.com

David Berthelsen

DFK pojkar 04

Mobil: 070-275 45 17
E-post: david@guldstaden.nu

P-O Rosenbrand

DFK pojkar 04

Mobil: 070-659 00 48
E-post: per-olov.rosenbrand@ahlsell.se

Mattias Strömberg

Målvaktsinstruktör pojkar 04

Mobil: 070-231 15 07
E-post: mattias.ronnberg@gmail.com